SEO Blackhat ~ Bad Woman ~
Just another SEO weblog

How to do Auto Blogcomments

Okay, I got several questions. The most people want to know how they can do blogcomments automaticaly.

Well, the best is, to do it manually but of course you can do it with a tool. In the www you can find several good tools to do blogcomments. At the moment I am using autoblog2008 for wordpress (this is also available for typepad).

This tool is for free, but you can only get it as a member of SEO Black Hat Forum.

With this tool you can do blogcomments just with one click! Just choose the file, where the tool can find the blog list. Write your Name / Keyword, E-Mail and the URL and finaly your comment.

Be creativ with the comment text, choose something like “Hello Buddy, you have got a nice blog. Can you tell me the name of the theme? I like it.

The most moderated blogs will publish a comment like that! Belive me. Don´t spam the comments with links or comments like “Nice Post”. Just only take a link from the URL – that is enough, when you post this to 500 dofollow blogs.

Of course this tool will work with a proxy, you can use for example Tor.

Have fun with this tool.

4 Responses to “How to do Auto Blogcomments”

  1. i love you seo blackhat woman
    please marry me

  2. @ Tim: thanks 😉

  3. 🙂 its possible to have a link for download pleaaaas miss

  4. I greet you Bad Woman! Share please program. Need for a common cause. Thanks in advance, I am at your service ma’am)
    olegans@gmail.com


Leave a comment