SEO Blackhat ~ Bad Woman ~
Just another SEO weblog

Parasite Hosting with .edu wikis

I found this 10 .edu wikis in the www, some of them have a high pagerank. All have common, that they can be used for parasite hosting.


h**p://cyber.law.harvard.edu/identity/Main_Page
h**p://sea.unu.edu/wiki/index.php/Main_Page
h**p://aaupwiki.princeton.edu/index.php/Main_Page
h**p://echo.gmu.edu/toolcenter-wiki/index.php?title=Main_Page
h**p://www.rar.duhs.duke.edu/wiki/index.php/Main_Page
h**p://www.hcs.harvard.edu/~hejc/wiki/index.php?title=HEJC_Wiki
h**p://www.stanford.edu/group/esw/wiki/Main_Page
h**p://yakko.cs.wmich.edu/
h**p://dreamland.tcs.tulane.edu/~guill/wiki/index.php
h**p://research.yale.edu/isp/a2k/wiki/index.php/Main_Page

8 Responses to “Parasite Hosting with .edu wikis”

  1. thanks for the cool find!

  2. thanks for all

    pls help me how can i hosting this pages ?

  3. how to add a link there…thanks

  4. Yep, this list looks pretty much useless to me without more instructions.

  5. @ markus:
    1. Register yourself
    2. Create a new Page with content and of course backlinks to your pages
    3. Put some backlinks to the deeplink of your new wiki page

    that´s it!

  6. How do i parasite host? I created a new account, but how I add content and start getting backlinks? little bit of a newbie to blackhat, please explain, appreciate

  7. thanks so much 🙂

  8. […] Parasite hosting (wikis) I made a short video, for all the people who ask in one of my latest post how to do parasite hosting. I hope this video will help all the […]


Leave a comment